Nutrition information

To find out more about our food, pleas visit of About Our Food in our website

Please Select
https://www.mcdonalds.com.hk/wp-content/uploads/2020/07/MDS200401_SC_PM_ALC_200-5.png
Burgers
https://www.mcdonalds.com.hk/wp-content/uploads/2020/04/MDS200401_SC_AM-ALC_500-13.png
Breakfast Platter and Twisty Pasta
https://www.mcdonalds.com.hk/wp-content/uploads/2020/04/MDS200401_SC_EVM_ALC-9.png
Salads
https://www.mcdonalds.com.hk/wp-content/uploads/2020/07/MDS200401_SC_DK_Sundae_500-9.png
Desserts
https://www.mcdonalds.com.hk/wp-content/uploads/2022/01/MDS200401_CS_Category_200x200-9.jpg
Snacks and Sides
https://www.mcdonalds.com.hk/wp-content/uploads/2020/07/MDS200401_CS_BevG_500-12-1.png
Beverages
https://www.mcdonalds.com.hk/wp-content/uploads/2022/01/KETCHUP-300x300-1.png
Condiment
https://www.mcdonalds.com.hk/wp-content/uploads/2020/04/happy-meal-logo.png
Happy Meal

*Per 100g for food items, and per 100ml for beverage items

 

Nutrition Disclaimer

  • At McDonald’s we believe in the nutritional principles of balance, variety and moderation and that eating at McDonald’s can fit into a healthy lifestyle. Our goal is to provide you with the information necessary to make informed decisions about your McDonald’s menu choices. This guide can help you balance your McDonald’s meal with the other meals you eat today, and every day.
  • The nutrition information is based on standard product formulations, standard product assembly and standard serving sizes (including ice for drinks from our beverage system). Actual sizes and assembly may vary. Due to the individual preparation of each of our menu items, actual values may vary from those listed. Variations may also occur depending on different suppliers, country of origin, and the season of the year. Further, product formulations may change periodically. All information provided here is for reference only.
  • As we operate working kitchens please be aware that there is always a risk that traces of allergens may be transferred to ingredients during storage or preparation of food in our kitchens. McDonald’s Restaurants are therefore unable to guarantee that any food item sold is free from traces of allergens.
  • Whilst some ingredients may not contain animal ingredients, we cannot guarantee that there will be no cross contact with ingredients that do contain animal ingredients in our kitchenshttps://www.mcdonalds.com.hk/.
  • If you would like further information or have concerns regarding specific ingredients in specific menu items, please contact our Customer Relations Team (for contact information, please visit our website https://www.mcdonalds.com.hk/en/contact-us/)

營養資料

欲知更多食品品質及安全資訊,請瀏覽香港麥當勞「食品知多點」網頁

請選擇種類
https://www.mcdonalds.com.hk/wp-content/uploads/2020/07/MDS200401_SC_PM_ALC_200-5.png
飽類
https://www.mcdonalds.com.hk/wp-content/uploads/2020/04/MDS200401_SC_AM-ALC_500-13.png
早晨拼盤及扭扭粉
https://www.mcdonalds.com.hk/wp-content/uploads/2020/04/MDS200401_SC_EVM_ALC-9.png
沙律
https://www.mcdonalds.com.hk/wp-content/uploads/2020/07/MDS200401_SC_DK_Sundae_500-9.png
甜品
https://www.mcdonalds.com.hk/wp-content/uploads/2022/01/MDS200401_CS_Category_200x200-9.jpg
其他
https://www.mcdonalds.com.hk/wp-content/uploads/2020/07/MDS200401_CS_BevG_500-12-1.png
飲品
https://www.mcdonalds.com.hk/wp-content/uploads/2022/01/KETCHUP-300x300-1.png
配料
https://www.mcdonalds.com.hk/wp-content/uploads/2020/04/happy-meal-logo.png
開心樂園餐

*食物以每100克為單位; 飲品則以每100毫升為單位。

 

營養免責聲明

  • 麥當勞相信,只要飲食合乎均衡、多樣及適量三大營養原則,麥當勞食品亦可以融入健康生活之中。我們希望為您提供所需的資訊,讓您可按自己所需地選擇想享用的麥當勞食品。我們提供的營養數據可助您衡量每日各餐所攝取的營養,於享用麥當勞美食之餘,亦能達至飲食均衡。
  • 麥當勞食品之營養資料僅根據麥當勞既定的標準配方、產品組合及食用份量計算(包括凍飲的冰粒),實際產品份量及組合或會有所不同。因應個別產品的製作,實際數值或有所參差;數值亦可能受各項外在因素如:不同供應商、出產地及季節變化等影響而出現差別;食品配方亦可能會不時作出更改。以上所有資訊均僅供參考之用。
  • 由於麥當勞餐廳的廚房會同時間處理多種食材,故未能排除於儲存或烹調食材期間,或有微量致敏物帶到其他食材的可能性,因此恕未能確保所有出售食品不含致敏物。
  • 雖然部分食材或不含動物元素,惟我們未能保證廚房於烹調食材過程中,該食材不會與含動物成分之食材接觸。
  • 顧客如欲進一步了解麥當勞食品之個別食材,請聯絡麥當勞顧客關係部
    (聯絡資訊載於https://www.mcdonalds.com.hk/contact-us/)